[Entry Form]
[Entries Received]
[Past Champions]

[Collegiate Shoot-Out Intercollegiate Bowling Tournament]

USBC Collegiate

USBC Sport Bowling

36th Annual Tournament

December 20-21, 2023
Tournament Certification # 04149
South Point Bowling Plaza
Click here for lane & oil pattern information.

2023 Tournament Schedule
South Point
Bowling Plaza
Glenn Carlson
Las Vegas
Mon., Dec. 18Las Vegas Invitational Day 1
Tues., Dec. 19Las Vegas Invitational Day 2
10:45 AM - 12:45 PMCollegiate Shoot-Out Check-In
3:30 - 5:30 PM
Wed., Dec. 207:30 AM - 3:40 PMMen's Varsity - 6 Team Games
4:30 PM - 12:40 AMWomen & Men's JV - 6 Team Games
Thur., Dec. 218:00 AM - 12:50 PMMen's Varsity - Eight 2-Baker-Game Sets
1:45 - 4:05 PMMen's Varsity
Semi-Final & Championship Matches
4-Baker-Game Matches
1:45 - 6:35 PMWomen & Men's JV
Eight 2-Baker-Game Sets
7:25 - 9:45 PMWomen & Men's JV
Semi-Final & Championship Matches
4-Baker-Game Matches

2023 Team Entry Fee: $140
Varsity Reserved Entry closing date: November 20
JV Reserved Entry closing date: November 22
Varsity priority deadline: November 24
Entry closing date: December 1
Tentative Roster* Deadline: Dec. 4
* - Teams not checking in on Dec. 19 are required to submit a Tentative Roster Form.
All teams are requested to submit a Tentative Roster Form.

Make entry fee checks payable to "Collegiate Shoot-Out, LLC".
Mail entries to: Frank Barnhart, Tournament Director, 12427 Highlife Dr., St. Louis, MO 63146-5051

2023 Prize List
Team ChampionsTeam award & 5 individual awards Team award & 5 individual awards
Team 2nd PlaceTeam awardTeam award
Team 3rd PlaceTeam awardTeam award
All-Tournament Team
Awards to Top 7Awards to Top 5 *
* Women bowling on mixed teams compete for the Men's All-Tournament Team
JV ChampionsTeam awardTeam award

2023 Champions
Webber International Warriors William Penn University
Webber International University
William Penn University Statesmen
photo by Carrie Ogle
2023 All-Tournament Teams
C. J. Petrin, Oklahoma Christian; Noah Akiona, Newman (not shown);
Ryan Barnes, Wichita State; Hunter Jones, Missouri Baptist;
Alexander Linnenbrink, Calumet; Spencer Robarge, Wichita State;
AJ Wolstenholme, Webber International
photo by Carrie Ogle
Olivia Daujatas, St Xavier; Jaqueline Witura, Webber International;
Gabriella Evans, William Penn; Mary Orf, Wichita State;
Allison Nape, St Francis
photo by Carrie Ogle
Click on photo to obtain full-resolution photo

Tournament Directors:

Frank Barnhart, Men's Tournament Director & Entry Processing, fwbowl@gmail.com
Kay Cauley, Women's Tournament Director, cauleyk@sbcglobal.net
Revised 12/24/2023